UNSER TEAM

                                

                      Schulleitung                                Sekretariat  
  Karoline Wimpissinger   Sonja Weber
 
  Tel: 0512/284566   Tel:  0512/284566  Fax: 0512/284566-9  
  direktion@tfbs-schoenheit.tsn.at   direktion@tfbs-schoenheit.tsn.at  

                                                      

                           Lehrkörper                                                                    
                      
          Claudia Baumgartner                          
baumgartner.c@tsn.at          
  Dipl.-Päd. Andrea Baumüller a.baumueller@tsn.at  
  BOLin Dr. Susanna Bloder bloder.s@tsn.at  
  Klaus Büchele, BEd k.buechele@tsn.at  
  Klaus Geiswinkler, BEd k.geiswinkler@tsn.at  
  Angelika Gerber an.gerber@tsn.at  
  Martin Grogger, BEd m.grogger@tsn.at  
  Katja Höck, BEd k.hoeck@tsn.at  
  Mag. Angela Mair-Schörgendorfer, BEd                    
a.schoergendorfer@tsn.at  
  Andrea Meindl, BEd a.meindl@tsn.at  
  Mag. Anthony Obeng a.obeng@tsn.at  
  Karin Obleitner-Auer, BEd auer.karin@tsn.at  
  BOL Robert Perle r.perle@tsn.at  
  Caroline Posch c.posch@tsn.at  
  BOLin Karin Praty karin.praty@tsn.at  
  Silvia Regensburger, BEd s.regensburger@tsn.at  
  Mag. Silvia Rußegger, BEd s.russegger@tsn.at  
  BOLin Barbara Schranz zangerle.b@tsn.at  
  BOL Alfred Schwarz a.schwarz@tsn.at  
  Alexandra Seelos, BEd a.seelos@tsn.at  
  Sibylle Stelzhammer, BEd s.stelzhammer@tsn.at  
  Claudia Streicher, BEd c,streicher@tsn.at  
  BOLin Irmgard Vötter vötter.i@tsn.at  
  Michaela Wallner, BEd mi.wallner@tsn.at  
  Renate Weilguny, BEd r.weilguny@tsn.at  
  Manuela Zangerl, BEd man.zangerl@tsn.at  
       
Hausmeister Thomas Dematté    
  Martin Kapferer